I did it!!! My Horror Shorts are finished and Published!

Sorry everyone its Angel and I’m really excited I just got my rough draft back from my editor with her revisions and finished my final copy and sent it off to my pronoun page to go live. At the moment the rough copy is still up but within the next few days the revision should replace it.

This is my first official published work and I’m bouncing in excitement over the finality of it. XD I guess Happy is the right word, nervous a close second and just a bit afraid. If any of you want to take a look I’ll leave the link here. It’s .99 on several platforms but for those who will do a review of the final draft for me on one of the sites I’ll provide a free digital copy for you to read.

https://www.twogeeksonecamera.com/store I have both the printed copy of my new Horror shorts and the Digital copy available now! You can find the printed copy and the link to the digital copies here. The digital are available on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Kobo, Ibooks, and Google Play for .99 or free with Kindle Unlimited.

 

Thanks to those who helped me get here and to those who are willing to give my stories a chance 🙂

Angel~

Leave a Reply

